Judo > ZEWA i-SAFE FILT

JUDO ZEWA i-SAFE FILT

Safety and protection for the domestic water system

With the ZEWA i-SAFE FILT, JUDO is launching an innovative multifunctional product. For the first time, it combines a domestic water station with a leakage protection system including micro leakage detection. The system thus also scores with the advantages of both products - combined in one device.

JUDO ZEWA i-SAFE

Microleakage protection in a class of its own

The new ZEWA i-SAFE leakage protection system has micro-leakage detection and thus detects even minimal water losses. It also scores with adjustable limit values. In addition, the innovation also has programmable opening and closing times to adapt to periods with different requirements, making the device suitable not only for detached houses and apartment buildings, but also for medical practices, office buildings, schools and kindergartens, for example. In addition, the complete solution scores with a LAN connection and can be controlled via app.

Also new:The ZEWA micro-leakage protection system. It has the same performance features but without app connection and voice control.

YouTube

Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden

The advantages at a glance:

Smart control:
Connected: Internet connection via LAN *
Controllable worldwide: via JU-Control app or web browser *
Informed: Operating and warning messages as push messages*
Simple operation via membrane keypad with LCD display


Optimal protection:
Protects: detects leaks and seepage water losses, stops the flow of water
Particularly safe: including microleakage detection
Saves money, water and gives security


Individually adaptable:
Clever: simple setting of the limit values
Three-stage holiday mode: automatic activation after 72 hours without water use
Individual: adapts to personal consumption habits
Optimal for commercial properties: thanks to programmable opening and closing times *


Sustainable design:
Durable: high-quality EPP housing
Thermal insulation: protects against condensation water
Low noise: thanks to acoustic insulation
Recyclable

*only valid for ZEWA i-SAFE

JUDO LEAKAGE PROTECTION

We provide the best protection. You worry about nothing.

Trust in the leakage protection systems from JUDO. We have several leakage and microleakage protection systems in our product portfolio so that the solutions fit your requirements exactly. Our i-soft PRO and i-safe+ softeners, for example, already have an integrated microleakage protection system. If, instead, you would prefer to enjoy filtered, clean water and protection against leaks at the same time, then our new domestic water station with ZEWA i-SAFE FILT micro-leakage protection system is the right complete solution for you. Test it for yourself.

In order to make the operation of the microleakage protection systems as simple as possible, the menu navigation of all three models is. In addition, the colour display shows the operating status of the system at a glance. The ZEWA i-SAFE FILT and ZEWA microleakage protection systems also provide information independently and issue operating and warning messages - as a push message, e-mail or SMS - if a LAN connection is available.

Get in touch:

Our contact persons and our contact form.

JU-Control

the name is program.

Control your network-compatible JUDO devices whenever and wherever you want. Find out about all important operating states and retrieve relevant data. Read messages from your devices about important events - as a push message, email or SMS.

Download-on-the-App-Store-iOS   google-play-badge

Ob eine Anlage oder mehrere – Sie brauchen nur eine App.
Free Advice Contact

Judo > ZEWA i-SAFE FILT

JUDO ZEWA i-SAFE FILT

Sicherheit und Schutz für das Hauswassersystem

JUDO bringt mit der ZEWA i-SAFE FILT ein innovatives Multifunktionsprodukt auf den Markt. Es verbindet erstmals eine Hauswasserstation mit einem Leckageschutzsystem inklusive Mikroleckageerkennung. Damit punktet die Anlage auch mit den Vorteilen beider Produkte – vereint in einem Gerät.

JUDO ZEWA i-SAFE

Mikroleckageschutz der Extraklasse

Das neue Leckageschutzsystem ZEWA i-SAFE verfügt über eine Mikroleckageerkennung und erfasst damit bereits minimale Wasserverluste. Es punktet auch mit einstellbaren Grenzwerten. Darüber hinaus besitzt die Neuheit auch programmierbare Öffnungs- und Schließzeiten zur Anpassung an Zeiträume mit unterschiedlichen Anforderungen, damit eignet sich das Gerät neben Ein- und Mehrfamilienhäusern auch für beispielsweise Arztpraxen, Bürogebäude, Schulen und Kindergärten. Zusätzlich punktet die Gesamtlösung mit einem LAN-Anschluss und kann per App gesteuert werden.
 
Ebenfalls neu: Das Mikroleckageschutzsystem ZEWA. Es verfügt über die gleichen Leistungsmerkmale nur ohne App- Anbindung und Sprachsteuerung.

YouTube

Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden

Die Vorteile auf einen Blick:

Smarte Steuerung:
Vernetzt: Internetanbindung per LAN *
Weltweit steuerbar: per JU-Control App oder Webbrowser *
Informiert: Betriebs- und Warnmeldungen als Push-Nachricht*
Einfache Bedienung über Folientastatur mit LCD-Display


Optimaler Schutz:
Schützt: erkennt Leckagen und schleichende Wasserverluste, stoppt den Wasserfluss
Besonders sicher: inklusive Mikroleckageerkennung
Spart Geld, Wasser und gibt Sicherheit


Individuell anpassbar:
Clever: einfache Einstellung der Grenzwerte
Dreistufiger Urlaubsmodus: automatische Aktivierung nach 72 Stunden ohne Wasserentnahme
Individuell: passt sich an persönliche Verbrauchsgewohnheiten an
Optimal für Gewerbeimmobilien: dank programmierbarer Öffnungs- und Schließzeiten *


Nachhaltiges Design:
Langlebig: hochwertiges EPP-Gehäuse
Thermische Dämmung: schützt vor Kondenswasser
Geräuscharm: dank akustischer Dämmung
Recyclefähig

*gilt nur für ZEWA i-SAFE

JUDO LECKAGESCHUTZ

Wir sorgen für besten Schutz. Sie sorgen sich um nichts.

Vertrauen Sie auf die Leckageschutzsysteme von JUDO. Damit die Lösungen exakt zu Ihren Ansprüchen passen, haben wir gleich mehrere Leckage- und Mikroleckageschutzsysteme in unserem Produktportfolio. Bei unseren Enthärtern i-soft PRO und i-safe+ beispielsweise ist von Haus aus bereits ein Mikroleckageschutzsystem integriert. Sie möchten stattdessen lieber gefiltertes, sauberes Wasser und gleichzeitigen Schutz vor Leckagen genießen, dann ist unsere neue Hauswasserstation mit Mikroleckageschutzsystem ZEWA i-SAFE FILT die richtige Gesamtlösung für Sie. Überzeugen Sie sich selbst.

Um die Bedienung der Mikroleckageschutzsysteme so einfach wie möglich zu gestalten, ist die Menüführung aller drei Modelle besonders übersichtlich gestaltet. Darüber hinaus zeigt das farbige Display bereits auf einen Blick den Betriebszustand der Anlage an. Die Mikroleckageschutzsysteme ZEWA i-SAFE FILT und ZEWA informieren bei bestehendem LAN-Anschluss auch selbstständig und geben Betriebs- und Warnmeldungen aus – als Push-Nachricht, E-Mail oder SMS.

Wir sind für Sie da

Unsere Ansprechpartner und unser Kontaktformular.

JU-Control

Der Name ist Programm.

Steuern Sie Ihre netzwerkfähigen JUDO Geräte, wann und wo immer Sie wollen. Informieren Sie sich über alle wichtigen Betriebszustände und rufen Sie relevante Daten ab. Lesen Sie Mitteilungen Ihrer Geräte über wichtige Ereignisse – als Push-Nachricht, E-Mail oder SMS.

Download-on-the-App-Store-iOS   google-play-badge

Ob eine Anlage oder mehrere – Sie brauchen nur eine App.
Kostenlose Beratung Kontakt