Judo > i-Soft PRO

The innovation of water softening

Experience the best on the water softening market with the i-soft PRO. With the new softener, you not only get the soft water you want, but also a device in which intuitive operation, functionality and design merge into one. In short: the future of water softening.

The JUDO i-soft PRO is a compact, floor-standing softener with a specially developed user experience. It underlines the high quality, emphasises the innovative user guidance and reflects the outstanding product quality.

Intelligent, interactive and resource-saving

In addition to the high-quality design, the softener offers even more individually adjustable parameters and thus a maximum of comfort in everyday life - for example, through the self- extandable tailored water scenarios. The softener is designed in such a way that interaction between the user and the system is child's play. It also offers optimum protection thanks to leakage protection with micro leakage detection. Furthermore, the i-soft PRO also independently detects consumption habits and makes appropriate adjustments. The next step towards artificial intelligence. Test and prove to yourself the high economic efficiency in terms of regeneration agent, water and energy consumption. The softening system is suitable for up to 5 residential units.

i-soft PRO

Tailored Water comes true. Choose amoung the eight preset WunschWasser scenarios or create your own one.

 

 

Desired water around the clock. Changes in the quality of the incoming water are compensated for fully automatically by the i-soft PRO softening system.

 

MyWater smart: You have the choice between control via the JU-Control app or Alexa thanks to connection options via WIFI and LAN.

MyWater scenes

New possibilities

JUDO offers a special feature with the tailored water scenarios. Washing laundry, watering the garden or enjoying a feel-good shower - as different as the situations are in everyday life, it is also clear that there is no one water hardness for all applications. That's why JUDO offers tailored water scenarios . These can be started via app or Alexa voice control to suit the situation. Brand new with the i-soft PRO: The user can either choose from 8 preset tailored water scenes or create their own one. This allows the system to adapt even better to the habits and preferences of the user.

The user can adjust the water hardness to the respective situation via tailored water scenarios, such as "mastering everyday life", "body care", "watering the garden" or "enjoying a holiday".

Frequently used MyWater scenes can be saved as favourites. For example, the favourite tailored scenario"Mastering everyday life", "Filling the pool", "Filling the heating" or "Washing the laundry".

The user can call up important operating data at any time. For example, the water consumption - in a daily, weekly, monthly or annual view.

Microleakage protection included

We provide the best protection. You worry about nothing.

The i-soft PRO softener has integrated leakage protection including microleakage detection. This means that the system detects even low water consumption and simply shuts off the water supply if the worst comes to the worst. The optional floor sensors provide additional safety by detecting wetness on the floor and then triggering the closing of the water stop. The safety module is integrated as standard in the i-soft PRO. It contains an emergency power supply that maintains all important system functions for several hours in the event of a power failure. The microleakage protection and connected leakage sensors also remain fully In function. Even if a lifting system is installed in the house, the safety module in combination with a JUDO floor sensor ensures optimal protection against water damage.

MSID

Mega Status Indication Display with Wake-Up Sensor

When the user enters the room, the MSID-Mega Status Indication Display with Wake-Up Sensor on the front of the unit switches on automatically. When approached, it intuitively displays the operating status, warning and fault messages, a water flow rate and the currently measured salt supply level.

Sufficient salt level is documented by the harmoniously shining white luminous band.
Flowing blue light band signals the current water withdrawal.
The yellow flashing display prompts you to refill the salt when the salt level is low.
Micro leakage protection protects against water damage: the blue light band with yellow flashing LED signals leaks.
Always everything in view: the red glowing malfunction indicator shows irregularities in good time.

Smart control:
With the fully automatic i-soft PRO water softener, users not only get the soft water they want, but also a solution that combines intuitive operation, functionality and design. The efficient use of resources with the best user comfort is made possible by state-of-the-art technology: individual comfort for a sustainable lifestyle.


The right water for every requirement:

Enjoy your desired water with all your senses - and control it with one finger
Select the water quality specifically for each application using adjustable or fixed water scenes. From watering the garden with hard water to bathing in dreamy soft water of your choice.
Own MyWater scenarios
For the first time, the i-soft PRO offers the option of creating your own desired water scenarios. This allows the system to adapt even better to the habits of the user.
Control at any time and any place
In live view mode, you have access to the most important operating data anywhere and at any time. In addition, the app informs you about your water consumption in daily, weekly, monthly or yearly views.
Uniquely smart: MSID-Mega Status Indication Display with Wake-Up Sensor
When the user enters the basement room, the MSID-Mega Status Indication Display with Wake-Up Sensor on the front of the unit switches on automatically. When approached, it intuitively shows the operating status, warning and fault messages, a water flow and the and fault messages, a water flow rate and the currently measured salt level.

Get in touch:

Our contact persons and our contact form.

JU-Control

the name is program.

Control your network-compatible JUDO devices whenever and wherever you want. Find out about all important operating states and retrieve relevant data. Read messages from your devices about important events - as a push message, email or SMS.

Download-on-the-App-Store-iOS   google-play-badge

Ob eine Anlage oder mehrere – Sie brauchen nur eine App.

MyWater via app or voice control

The i-soft and i-soft SAFE+ soft eners can be controlled not only with the JU-Control app, but the units are also Alexa compatible. With it you can, for example, simply set MyWater scene with your voice, open and close the leakage protection or query important data by voice command. A simple “Alexa, tell JUDO to choose MyWater washing scene” or “Alexa, ask JUDO about the salt level” is suffi cient to set the desired water hardness on the device or to receive the requested information about the salt level from Alexa.

Free Advice Contact

Judo > i-Soft PRO

Die Innovation der Enthärtung

Erleben Sie mit dem i-soft PRO das Beste auf dem Markt der Wasserenthärtung. Mit der neuen Enthärtungsanlage erhalten Sie nicht nur weiches WunschWasser, sondern auch ein Gerät, bei dem intuitive Bedienung, Funktionalität und Design zu einer Einheit verschmelzen. Kurz gesagt: die Zukunft der Enthärtung.

Der JUDO i-soft PRO ist ein kompakter, bodenstehender Enthärter mit eigens entwickelter User- Experience. Er unterstreicht die hohe Wertigkeit, betont die innovative Bedienführung und spiegelt die besondere Produktqualität.

Intelligent, interaktiv und ressourcenschonend

Die Enthärtungs anlage bietet neben dem hochwertigen Design noch mehr individuell einstellbare Parameter und damit ein Maximum an Komfort im Alltag – beispielsweise durch die selbst erweiterbaren WunschWasser-Szenen. Der Enthärter ist so konzipiert, dass eine spielend leichte Interaktion zwischen Benutzer und Anlage entsteht. Er bietet dank Leckageschutz mit Mikroleckageerkennung zudem optimalen Schutz. Darüber hinaus erkennt der i-soft PRO auch selbstständig Verbrauchsgewohnheiten und nimmt entsprechende Anpassungen vor. Der nächste Schritt in Richtung künstliche Intelligenz. Überzeugen Sie sich selbst von der hohen Wirtschaftlichkeit in puncto Regeneriermittel-, Wasser- und Energieverbrauch. Die Enthärtungsanlage eignet sich für bis zu 5 Wohneinheiten

i-soft PRO

WunschWasser wird wahr. Wählen Sie aus acht voreingestellten WunschWasser-Szenen oder erstellen Sie individuell Ihre eigenen.

WunschWasser rund um die Uhr. Schwankungen in der Qualität des ein gehenden Wassers gleicht die Enthärtungsanlage i-soft PRO vollautomatisch aus.

WunschWasser smart: Sie haben die Wahl zwischen Steuerung über die JU-Control App oder Alexa dank Verbindungsmöglichkeiten per WLAN und LAN.

WunschWasser-Szenen

Neue Möglichkeiten

Eine Besonderheit bietet JUDO mit den WunschWasser-Szenen. Wäsche waschen, Garten bewässern oder eine Wohlfühldusche genießen – so vielfältig die Situationen im Alltag sind, so klar ist auch: Die eine Wasserhärte für alle Anwendungen gibt es nicht. Deshalb bietet JUDO Wunsch-Wasser-Szenen. Diese können passend zur Situation per App oder per Alexa Sprachsteuerung gestartet werden. Ganz neu beim i-soft PRO: Der Benutzer kann entweder aus 8 voreingestellten WunschWasser-Szenen wählen oder eigenen WunschWasser- Szenen anlegen. Damit passt sich die Anlage noch besser den Gewohnheiten und Vorlieben des Nutzers an.

Über WunschWasser-Szenen, wie zum Beispiel „Alltag meistern“, „Körperpflegen“, „Garten bewässern“ oder „Urlaub genießen“, kann der Benutzer die Wasserhärte an die jeweilige Situation anpassen.

Häufig verwendete WunschWasser-Szenen können als Favoriten gespeichert werden. Zum Beispiel die WunschWasser-Szenen, „Alltag meistern“,„Pool befüllen“, „Heizung befüllen“ oder „Wäsche waschen“.

Der Anwender kann jederzeit wichtige Betriebsdaten abrufen. Zum Beispiel den Wasserverbrauch – in Tages-, Wochen-, Monats- oder Jahresansicht.

Mikroleckageschutz inklusive

Wir sorgen für besten Schutz. Sie sorgen sich um nichts.

Der Enthärter i-soft PRO verfügt über einen integrierten Leckageschutz inklusive einer Mikroleckageerkennung. Damit erkennt die Anlage auch geringe Wasserverbräuche und sperrt im Fall der Fälle einfach die Leitung. Die optionalen Bodensensoren sorgen für zusätzliche Sicherheit, indem sie Nässe am Boden erkennen und daraufhin das Schließen des Wasserstopps auslösen. Beim i-soft PRO ist serienmäßig das Safety-Modul integriert. Es beinhaltet eine Notstromversorgung, die im Fall eines Stromausfalls alle wichtigen Anlagenfunktionen über mehrere Stunden aufrecht erhält. Auch der Mikroleckageschutz und angeschlossene Leckagesensoren bleiben voll funktionsfähig. Selbst wenn im Haus eine Hebeanlage installiert ist, sorgt das Safety-Modul in Kombination mit einem JUDO Bodensensor für einen optimalen Schutz vor Wasserschäden.

MSID

Mega Status Indication Display mit Wake-Up Sensor

Betritt der Benutzer den Raum, schaltet sich automatisch das MSID-Mega Status Indication Display mit Wake-Up Sensor auf der Vorderseite der Anlage ein. Es zeigt bei Näherung intuitiv den Betriebsstatus, Warn- und Störmeldungen, einen Wasserdurchfluss sowie die aktuell gemessene Salzvorratshöhe an.

Ausreichender Salzstand wird durch das harmonisch leuchtende weiße Leuchtband dokumentiert.
Fließend blaues Leuchtband signalisiert die aktuelle Wasserentnahme.
Zur Salznachbefüllung bei niedrigem Salzstand fordert die gelb blinkende Anzeige auf.
Mikroleckageschutz schützt vor Wasserschäden: das blaue Leuchtband mit gelb blinkender LED signalisiert Leckagen.
Immer alles im Blick: der rot leuchtende Störungsindikator zeigt rechtzeitig Unregelmäßigkeiten an.

Smarte Steuerung:
Mit der vollautomatischen Enthärtungsanlage i-soft PRO erhalten Benutzer nicht nur weiches WunschWasser, sondern auch eine Lösung, bei der die intuitive Bedienung, die Funktionalität sowie wie das Design zu einer Einheit werden. Dabei wird die effiziente Nutzung der Ressourcen bei bestem Nutzerkomfort durch modernste Technologie ermöglicht: individueller Komfort für nachhaltigen Lebensstil.


Für jeden Anspruch das richtige Wasser:

Genießen Sie Ihr WunschWasser mit allen Sinnen – und steuern Sie es mit einem Finger
Wählen Sie die Wasserqualität gezielt für jede Anwendung anhand von einstellbaren oder festgelegten Wasserszenen. Von der Gartenbewässerung mit hartem Wasser bis zum Bad in traumhaft weichem WunschWasser.
Eigene WunschWasser-Szenen
Der i-soft PRO bietet erstmals die Möglichkeit, eigene WunschWasser-Szenen zu erstellen. Damit passt sich die Anlage noch besser an die Gewohnheiten des Nutzers an.
Kontrolle jederzeit und an jedem Ort
Im Live-View-Modus haben Sie überall und zu jeder Zeit Zugriff auf die wichtigsten Betriebsdaten. Außerdem informiert Sie die App über Ihren Wasserverbrauch in Tages-, Wochen-, Monats- oder Jahresansichten.
Einzigartig smart: MSID-Mega Status Indication Display mit Wake-Up Sensor
Betritt der Benutzer den Kellerraum, schaltet sich automatisch das MSID-Mega Status Indication Display mit Wake-Up Sensor auf der Vorderseite der Anlage ein. Es zeigt bei Näherung intuitiv den Betriebsstatus, Warn und
Störmeldungen, einen Wasser durchfluss sowie die aktuell gemessene Salzvorratshöhe an.

Wir sind für Sie da

Unsere Ansprechpartner und unser Kontaktformular.

JU-Control

Der Name ist Programm.

Steuern Sie Ihre netzwerkfähigen JUDO Geräte, wann und wo immer Sie wollen. Informieren Sie sich über alle wichtigen Betriebszustände und rufen Sie relevante Daten ab. Lesen Sie Mitteilungen Ihrer Geräte über wichtige Ereignisse – als Push-Nachricht, E-Mail oder SMS.

Download-on-the-App-Store-iOS   google-play-badge

Ob eine Anlage oder mehrere – Sie brauchen nur eine App.

Intelligente Kommunikation per Alexa

Jeder zweite Nutzer steuert sein Smart Home bereits per Sprachbefehl.* Möglich ist das auch bei den Enthärtungsanlagen i-soft, i-soft SAFE+ und i-soft PRO. Damit können Sie per Sprachbefehl beispielsweise einfach eine WunschWasser-Szene mit Ihrer Stimme einstellen, den Leckageschutz öffnen und schließen oder wichtige Daten abfragen. Alles, ohne zum Gerät gehen zu müssen.

Kostenlose Beratung Kontakt