DER ERSTE SCHRITT ZUR AUFBEREITUNG
IST DAS KLÄRENDE GESPRÄCH

There at your service

your service partner data

Just a click away: whether for an initial consultation or a concrete offer – simply send a message to our regional offices via the contact page with your service request and we will arrange for the partner in your area to contact you directly.

Sales area Team West / North-West

Building services

Maurizio Salerno
Telefon: 07195 692 – 181
E-Mail: maurizio.salerno@judo.eu

Industrial and building services engineering

Marcel Kästner
Telefon: 07195 692 – 146
E-Mail: marcel.kaestner@judo.eu

Order acceptance / delivery time

Silke Blaschke
Telefon: 07195 692 – 129
E-Mail: silke.blaschke@judo.eu

Sales area Team North-East / Middle

Building services

Peter Griem
Telefon: 07195 692 – 164
E-Mail: peter.griem@judo.eu

Industrial and building services engineering

Carsten Seidel
Telefon: 07195 692 – 194
E-Mail: carsten.seidel@judo.eu

Order acceptance / delivery time

Dominik Lutz
Telefon: 07195 692 – 166
E-Mail: dominik.lutz@judo.eu

Sales area Team Bavaria

Building services

Jörg Diener
Telefon: 07195 692 – 191
E-Mail: joerg.diener@judo.eu

Industrial and building services engineering

Markus Feuerbacher
Telefon: 07195 692 – 278
E-Mail: markus.feuerbacher@judo.eu

Order acceptance / delivery time

Bianca Stifter
Telefon: 07195 692 – 137
E-Mail: bianca.stifter@judo.eu

Sales area team Baden-Württemberg / Franconia

Building services

René Thuro
Telefon: 07195 692 – 120
E-Mail: rene.thuro@judo.eu

Industrial and building services engineering

Lars Diemert
Telefon: 07195 692 – 168
E-Mail: lars.diemert@judo.eu

Order acceptance / delivery time

Martina Tiedtke
Telefon: 07195 692 – 199
E-Mail: martina.tiedtke@judo.eu

JUDO Wasseraufbereitung AG, Switzerland

Building services and industrial/building services engineering

Telefon: 061 906 40 50
Telefax: 061 906 40 59
E-Mail: info@judo-online.ch

JUDO Wasseraufbereitung GmbH, Austrian branch

Building services and industrial/building services engineering

Björn Pollmer
Telefon: 02266 640 78 16
Telefax: 02266 640 79
bjoern.pollmer@judo.eu

Order acceptance / delivery time

Sabine Skrivan
Telefon: 02266 640 78 11
E-Mail: sabine.skrivan@judo.eu