Get in touch:
Our contact persons and our contact form.

Would you like a personal consultation? Are you looking for data or information about our company or certain products?

Do you have any questions about ordering or delivery? Would you like an appointment with a local JUDO field representative on site? Get in touch with us.

Your personal contact

is a phone call away!

If you would like to have a personal conversation with experts, we will be happy to assist you.

You can contact us by e-mail. Please fill out the following form. The staff of the department responsible for you will contact you as soon as possible. Or use the regional contacts shown on the contact page for info in your language

Contact form

Sales area team west / north-west

Domestic engineering

Maurizio Salerno
Phone: +49 (0)7195 692 – 181
E-mail: maurizio.salerno@judo.eu

Industrial and
building services engineering

Marcel Kästner
Phone: +49 (0)7195 692 – 146
E-mail: marcel.kaestner@judo.eu

Order acceptance / delivery time

Silke Blaschke
Phone: +49 (0)7195 692 – 129
E-mail: silke.blaschke@judo.eu

Sales area team north-east / middle

Domestic engineering

Peter Griem
Phone: +49 (0)7195 692 – 164
E-mail: peter.griem@judo.eu

Industrial and
building services engineering

Carsten Seidel
Phone: +49 (0)7195 692 – 194
E-mail: carsten.seidel@judo.eu

Order acceptance / delivery time

Dominik Lutz
Phone: +49 (0)7195 692 – 166
E-mail: dominik.lutz@judo.eu

Sales area team Bavaria

Domestic engineering

Jörg Diener
Phone: +49 (0)7195 692 – 191
E-mail: joerg.diener@judo.eu

Industrial and
building services engineering

Markus Feuerbacher
Phone: +49 (0)7195 692 – 278
E-mail: markus.feuerbacher@judo.eu

Order acceptance / delivery time

Bianca Stifter
Phone: +49 (0)7195 692 – 137
E-mail: bianca.stifter@judo.eu

Sales area team Baden-Wuerttemberg / Franconia

Domestic engineering

René Thuro
Phone: +49 (0)7195 692 – 120
E-mail: rene.thuro@judo.eu

Industrial and
building services engineering

Lars Diemert
Phone: +49 (0)7195 692 – 168
E-mail: lars.diemert@judo.eu

Order acceptance / delivery time

Martina Tiedtke
Phone: +49 (0)7195 692 – 199
E-mail: martina.tiedtke@judo.eu

JUDO branch office Switzerland

Domestic engineering and Industrial and building services engineering

Phone: +41 (0)61 906 40 50
Fax: 061 906 40 59
E-mail: info@judo-online.ch

JUDO branch office Austria

Domestic engineering and Industrial and building services engineering

Björn Pollmer
Phone: +43 (0)2266 640 78 16
Fax: 02266 640 79
E-mail: bjoern.pollmer@judo.eu

Order acceptance / delivery time

Sabine Skrivan
Phone: +43 (0)2266 640 78 11
E-mail: sabine.skrivan@judo.eu

You can also reach our headquarters at:

Phone: +49 (0)7195 692 – 0
Fax: +49 (0)7195 692 – 110

You would like to be contacted

for a consultation?

Please fill out the following form completely:

    Free Advice Kontakt